الأعشاب

JAVA TEA – عشبة مفيدة جدا لحصى الكلى

شارب القط السفوي (0. Bristlecone) العائلة الشفوية / Labiatae

هذا شجيرة جذابة من جنوب شرق آسيا يمكن أن تنمو إلى ارتفاع 1M إذا تقريبا. لديها rregular, أوراق بادئة, التي تنمو في أزواج العكس بعضها البعض. وهناك سمة مميزة إذا كان النبات الأزهار بيضاء أو أرجواني مع الأسدية ناعم التي تمتد إلى ما بعد 2CM بتلات. كما هي معروفة القطط’ شارب.

IMG_20160220_170018111
Aqua_Style_Pro_20160106_084631
Aqua_Style_Pro_20160106_084532

قطع غيار مستعملة

  • أوراق الشجر والزهور
  • ويتم حصاد الأوراق والزهور في بداية فترة الإزهار, ثم تجفف واقتحام أجزاء.
  • يستخدم النبات لجعل دفعات, كبسولات مسحوق ومقتطفات.
  • واندونيسيا هي المصدر الرئيسي للشاي جاوة.

المقومات

المركبات الأكثر أهمية في الشاي جافا هي البوليفينول و, خاصه, مركبات الفلافونويد, ومنها sinensetin. وقد تم الكشف عن كميات صغيرة جدا من الزيت العطري والشاي جافا يحتوي أيضا على كمية كبيرة من البوتاسيوم.

الاستخدامات الطبية

ويعتقد أن الشاي جافا لتكون مفيدة في علاج النقرس, روماتزم, والتهابات الكلى والمسالك البولية. تجارب الإنسان في 1998 أظهرت أن الشاي جافا له تأثير مدر للبول معتدل ويمكن أن تزيد من إفراز اليوريا وحمض اليوريك. دراسة تايلاندية في 2001, التي تنطوي على المرضى الذين يعانون من حصى الكلى, وجدت أن جرعة يومية من جافا ضخ الشاي كانت فعالة مثل الأدوية التقليدية وتجنب بعض من الآثار الجانبية,en. وقد لوحظ زيادة في إفراز الكالسيوم وحمض اليوريك في البول.

وأظهرت دراسة أخرى أن بعض المركبات terpenic المستخرجة من أوراق الشاي جافا تحول دون انتشار مدر للبول وbilestimulating آثار الشاي السرطان cells.Java ويعني ذلك فإنه كثيرا ما يستخدم لتكملة الوجبات الغذائية التخسيس. الاستخدام التقليدي آخر في علاج مرض السكري

الإعداد و الجرعة

للاستخدام الداخلي

لعلاج bile disorders, حصى الكلى وحصى في المرارة INFUSION بوضع 5G في 1 لتر من الماء المغلي. تترك لينقع لمدة 5 دقيقة. شرب 1-3 فناجين قهوة يوميا, واحد عدة ساعات الأخيرة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير. كبسولات (150المجففة ملغ المستخلص المائي أو مسحوق 325mg) أخذ 2 كبسولات مع كوب كبير من الماء ثلاث مرات يوميا أثناء تناول الطعام.

زراعة : PLANT IN WELL-DRAINED SOIL IN A SUNNY OR LIGHTLY SHADED LOCATION.

 

الألوة فيرا

Botanical Name : Aloe vera

Family : Liliaceae

Local names : Aloe, Barbados Aloe, Curacao Aloe

Aloe vera a popular houseplant generally known as ‘Kumari’ (Sanskrit) that used in Indian system of medicine with history of multipurpose remedies. In general leaves are known to be used in cosmetics, the leaves and root of Kumari is used in form of juice to treat spleen enlargement, epilepsy, penile wart, dysuria, inflammation in penis, abscess, اليرقان, gulma, mastitis, headache and amenorrhoea.

Asparagus racemosus

Botanical Name : Asparagus racemosus

Family : Asparagaceae

Local names : Satavari

 

Asparagus racemosus generally known as ‘Satavari’ which means that cures hundred diseases. The root of Satavari is used in the form of juice, paste, decoction and powder to treat intrinsic haemorrhage, diarrhoea, piles, hoarseness of voice, سعال, التهاب المفاصل, poisoning, diseases of female genital tract, erysipelas, حمى, as aphrodisiac and as rejuvinative.

Tephrosia purpurea

Botanical Name : Tephrosia purpurea

Family : Fabaceae

Local names : Wild indigo

 

Tephrosia purpurea a common weed belongs to family fabaceae is used in Indian system of medicine. Tephrosia is used in liver cirrhosis, splenomegaly, skin diseases, abdominal disorders, dental problems. It possesses antidotal, bactericidal, wound healing and haemostatic. Additionally it acts as a liver stimulant for better bile secretion and possesses parasiticidal properties.

Lemon grass

عشب الليمون هو الاسم الشائع ل Cymbopogon. له نكهة الحمضيات خفية ويمكن أن تجفف ومسحوقة, أو استخدامها طازجة. وهي تستخدم عادة في الشاي, الحساء والكاري. يتم استخدامه كمبيد للآفات والمواد الحافظة ولها خصائص مضادة للفطريات. لها خصائص طبية، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب الهندي القديم. ومن المفترض أن تساعد في تخفيف السعال وcongestion.This الأنف المنتج هو متاح على حد سواء المجففة أو الأوراق الطازجة.


ندى الجبل

ندى الجبل (إكليل الجبل المخزنية) هو عبق مواطن دائمة الخضرة عشب إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يتم استخدامها باعتبارها بهار الطهي, لجعل العطور الجسدية, والمحتملين عشب benefits.The الصحية الأذواق يست جيدة فقط في أطباق الطهي مثل الدجاج ولحم الضأن روزماري, ولكنها أيضا مصدر جيد من الحديد, الكلسيوم, وفيتامين B6. وعادة ما يتم إعداده كما عشب كله المجففة أو استخراج مسحوق المجففة, بينما تتم الشاي ومقتطفات السائلة من الطازجة أو المجففة leaves.Rosemary هو عضو في عائلة النعناع العائلة الشفوية جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من الأعشاب الأخرى, مثل توابل, زعتر, ريحان, والخزامى. يستمد اسم روزماري من اللاتينية مدح معنى “طل” و مارينوس معنى “إما” – “ندى البحر.”الفوائد الصحية المحتملة للروزماري هي مصدر غني من مضادات الاكسدة والمركبات المضادة للالتهابات, تحسين الهضم, تعزيز الذاكرة والتركيز, الحماية العصبية,منع شيخوخة الدماغ, السرطان, حماية ضد الضمور البقعي

هارون تيت التصوير الفوتوغرافي

ريحان, الريحان التايلاندية, أو الريحان الحلو, هو الاسم الشائع لعشب الطهي Ocimum basilicum. وتستخدم أوراقها عطرية شديدة كما عشب التوابل لمجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة. مجموعة فريدة من المكونات النشطة تسمى مركبات الفلافونويد وجدت في الريحان توفير الحماية على المستوى الخلوي. ويوفر لها حماية النفط المتقلبة ضد البكتيريا غير المرغوب فيها growth.This منتج متاح على حد سواء كما الأوراق المجففة أو الطازجة

لسان الثور الهندي

لسان الثور الهندي / Plectranthus amboinicus / كوليوس amboinicus هو عشب عصاري كبير, fleshy and highly aromatic.The leaves have many traditional medicinal uses, وخاصة لعلاج السعال, التهاب الحلق واحتقان الأنف وعن مجموعة من المشاكل الأخرى مثل العدوى, الروماتيزم وانتفاخ البطن. كما انها تستخدم لعلاج حمى الملاريا, اعتلال الكبد, حصيات الكلى والمثاني, سعال, الربو المزمن, فواق, التهاب شعبي, الديدان الطفيلية, مغص, التشنجات, والصرع. يتم استخدامه كدواء كما لتقرحات الجلد, لدغة العقرب, حساسية الجلد, الجروح, الإسهال وتعزيز صحة الكبد.

البقدونس

البقدونس أو حديقة البقدونس (الصقلاب) هو نوع من Petroselinum. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع البقدونس في الشرق الأوسط, أوروبية & الطبخ الأمريكي; كما أنها تستخدم كمكون للتزيين. البقدونس هو مصدر للفلافونويد ومضادات الأكسدة (خصوصا وتيولين),apiqenin, حمض الفوليك, فيتامين K, فيتامين C وفيتامين (أ).
هذا المنتج هو متاح على حد سواء المجففة أو الأوراق الطازجة.

تولسي (كريشنا)

تولسي (كريشنا),The dark Tulasi with puple leaves is known as Krishna Tulasi. وهو العلاج بالاعشاب للكثير من الأمراض الشائعة مثل الحمى & نزلات البرد, السعال, احتقان في الحلق, اضطراب الجهاز التنفسي, اضطراب القلب, إجهاد, التهابات الفم, بشرة & teeeth اضطرابات ولدغ الحشرات.

تولسي (راما)

تولسي (راما)باسل tenuiflorum, المعروف أيضا باسم باستخدام الزيوت المعتكف, ريحان المقدسة, أو ULAS, هو نبات anaromatic. تولاسى يزرع لأغراض دينية والطبية, وعلى نفطها أساسي. تولاسى has been used for thousands of years in Ayurveda for its diverse healing properties. تولسي يعتبر ادابتوغن توازن العمليات المختلفة في الجسم, ومفيدة للتكيف مع الإجهاد. تميزت رائحة قوية وطعم قابض, ويعتبر ذلك في الأيورفيدا كنوع من “إكسير الحياة” ويعتقد لتعزيز طول العمر.

توابل

توابل هو نبات. يتم استخدام ورقة لجعل medicine.Oregano يستخدم لاضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي مثل السعال, الربو,خناق, والتهاب الشعب الهوائية. كما انها تستخدم للالجهاز الهضمي (GI) اضطرابات مثل حرقة والنفخ. وتشمل الاستخدامات الأخرى علاج تشنجات الحيض, التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي, urinary tract disorders including urinary tract infections(العناية المكثفة), الصداع, وأمراض القلب.

Spearmint

Spearmint is an excellent antioxidant and antifungal herb. فهو يستخدم لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض الهضمية, بما في ذلك آلام المعدة والغاز. نظرا لنكهته الفريدة وهي تستخدم أساسا كتوابل في العديد من الأطباق. ونحن نقدم الطازجة وكذلك أوراق النعناع المجففة.

حكيم
حكيم هو عشب. يستخدم ورقة لجعل medicine.Sage يستخدم لمشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي, بما في ذلك فقدان الشهية, غاز (نفخة),آلام في المعدة,الإسهال,الانتفاخ, وحرقة. كما انها تستخدم للحد من الإفراط في العرق واللعاب; وللاكتئاب,فقدان الذاكرة, وdisease.Women الزهايمر استخدام حكيم لفترات الحيض المؤلمة, لتصحيح تدفق الحليب المفرط أثناء التمريض, والحد من الهبات الساخنة خلال menopause.Sage يتم تطبيقها مباشرة على الجلد لالقروح الباردة; أمراض اللثة (التهاب اللثة); قرحة الفم, الحلق أو اللسان; ومنتفخة, الأنف مؤلمة الناس passages.Some يستنشق المريمية لعلاج الربو.

زعتر

زعتر, عشبة حساسة تبحث مع رائحة اختراق, الزعتر هو إضافة رائعة لفول, أطباق البيض والخضروات. كل من الزعتر الطازج والمجفف متوفر في المتاجر المحلية الخاصة بك في جميع أنحاء وكرة لولبية من أوراق year.Thyme, على شكل إيجازا وصغيرة جدا, قياس حول واحد على ثمانية من شبر واحد طويل والسادس عشر واحد من بوصة واسعة. ورقة العليا هي الأخضر الرمادي في اللون على أعلى, بينما الجانب السفلي هو اللون بيضاء. جنبا إلى جنب مع الأغصان جديدة من البقدونس وأوراق الغار, يتم تضمين الزعتر في الجمع الفرنسي من الأعشاب يسمى باقة القرني تستخدم لمخزون الموسم, يطبخ والحساء.

 

حق النشر © جميع الحقوق محفوظة. الصادرات عقيل

Herbal

JAVA TEA – VERY USEFUL HERB FOR KIDNEY STONES

Orthosiphon stamineus (0. aristata) Lamiaceae/Labiatae

This attractive shrub from Southeast Asia can grow to a height if almost 1m. It has rregular, indented leaves, which grow in pairs opposite one another. A distinctive feature if the plant is the white or lilac flowers with wispy stamens that extend 2cm beyond the petals. They are known as cats’ whiskers.

IMG_20160220_170018111
Aqua_Style_Pro_20160106_084631
Aqua_Style_Pro_20160106_084532

PARTS USED

  • Leaves and flowers
  • The leaves and the flowers are harvested at the beginning of the flowering period, then dried and broken into fragments.
  • The plant is used to make infusions, powder capsules and extracts.
  • Indonesia is the principal exporter of Java tea.

CONSTITUENTS

The most significant compounds in Java tea are polyphenols and, in particular, flavonoids, among which is sinensetin. Very small quantities of essential oil have been detected and Java tea also contains a large amount of potassium.

MEDICINAL USES

Java tea is believed to be beneficial in the treatment of gout, rheumatism, and renal and urinary infections. Human experiments in 1998 showed that Java tea has a mild diuretic effect and can increase the excretion of urea and uric acid. A Thai study in 2001, involving patients suffering from kidney stones, found that a daily dose of Java tea infusion was as effective as conventional drugs and it avoided some of the side effects. An increase in excretion of calcium and uric acid in the urine was observed.

Another study showed that certain terpenic compounds extracted from the leaves of Java tea inhibited the proliferation of cancer cells.Java tea’s diuretic and bilestimulating effects mean that it is often used to complement slimming diets. Another traditional use is in the treatment of diabetes

PREPARATION AND DOSAGE

For internal use

TO TREAT bile disorders, kidney stones and gallstones INFUSION Put 5g into 1 litre of boiling water. Leave to infuse for 5 minutes. Drink 1-3 cups a day, the last one several hours before going to bed. CAPSULES (150mg dried aqueous extract or 325mg powder) Take 2 capsules with a large glass of water three times a day at mealtimes.

CULTIVATION : PLANT IN WELL-DRAINED SOIL IN A SUNNY OR LIGHTLY SHADED LOCATION.

 

Aloe Vera

Botanical Name : Aloe vera

Family : Liliaceae

Local names : Aloe, Barbados Aloe, Curacao Aloe

Aloe vera a popular houseplant generally known as ‘Kumari’ (Sanskrit) that used in Indian system of medicine with history of multipurpose remedies. In general leaves are known to be used in cosmetics, the leaves and root of Kumari is used in form of juice to treat spleen enlargement, epilepsy, penile wart, dysuria, inflammation in penis, abscess, jaundice, gulma, mastitis, headache and amenorrhoea.

Asparagus racemosus

Botanical Name : Asparagus racemosus

Family : Asparagaceae

Local names : Satavari

 

Asparagus racemosus generally known as ‘Satavari’ which means that cures hundred diseases. The root of Satavari is used in the form of juice, paste, decoction and powder to treat intrinsic haemorrhage, diarrhoea, piles, hoarseness of voice, cough, arthritis, poisoning, diseases of female genital tract, erysipelas, fever, as aphrodisiac and as rejuvinative.

Tephrosia purpurea

Botanical Name : Tephrosia purpurea

Family : Fabaceae

Local names : Wild indigo

 

Tephrosia purpurea a common weed belongs to family fabaceae is used in Indian system of medicine. Tephrosia is used in liver cirrhosis, splenomegaly, skin diseases, abdominal disorders, dental problems. It possesses antidotal, bactericidal, wound healing and haemostatic. Additionally it acts as a liver stimulant for better bile secretion and possesses parasiticidal properties.

Lemon grass

Lemon grass is the common name for Cymbopogon. It has a subtle citrus flavor and can be dried and powdered, or used fresh. It is commonly used in teas, soups and curries. It is used as a pesticide and preservative and it has anti fungal properties. It has medicinal properties and is used extensively in Ayurvedic medicine. It is supposed to help with relieving cough and nasal congestion.This product is available as both dried or fresh leaves.


Rosemary

Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) is a fragrant evergreen herb native to the Mediterranean. It is used as a culinary condiment, to make bodily perfumes, and for its potential health benefits.The herb not only tastes good in culinary dishes such as rosemary chicken and lamb, but it is also a good source of iron, calcium, and Vitamin B6. It is typically prepared as a dried whole herb or a dried powdered extract, while teas and liquid extracts are made from fresh or dried leaves.Rosemary is a member of the mint family Lamiaceae along with many other herbs, such as oregano, thyme, basil, and lavender. The name rosemary derives from the Latin ros meaning “dew” and marinus meaning “sea” – “sea dew.”Possible health benefits of rosemary are Rich source of antioxidants and anti-inflammatory compounds, Improving digestion, Enhancing memory and concentration, Neurological protection,Prevent brain aging, Cancer, Protection against macular degeneration

Aaron Tait Photography

Basil, Thai basil, or sweet basil, is a common name for the culinary herb Ocimum basilicum. Its highly fragrant leaves are used as a seasoning herb for a variety of foods. The unique array of active constituents called flavonoids found in basil provide protection at the cellular level. Its volatile oil provides protection against unwanted bacteria growth.This prodcut is available both as dried or fresh leaves

Indian Borage

Indian Borage / Plectranthus amboinicus/ Coleus amboinicus is a large succulent herb, fleshy and highly aromatic.The leaves have many traditional medicinal uses, especially for the treatment of coughs, sore throats and nasal congestion and for a range of other problems such as infections, rheumatism and flatulence. It is also used to treat malarial fever, hepatopathy, renal and vesical calculi, cough, chronic asthma, hiccough, bronchitis, helminthiasis, colic, convulsions, and epilepsy. It is used as a medicine as for skin ulcerations, scorpion bite, skin allergy, wounds, diarrhoea and to promote liver health.

Parsley

Parsley or garden parsley (Petroselinum crispum) is a species of Petroselinum. Parsley is widely used in Middle Eastern, European & American cooking; it is also used as a ingredient for garnish. Parsley is a source of Flavonoid and Antioxidants (especially luteolin),apiqenin, folic acid, vitamin K, vitamin C and vitamin A.
This product is available as both dried or fresh leaves.

Tulsi (Krishna)

Tulsi (Krishna),The dark Tulasi with puple leaves is known as Krishna Tulasi. It is a herbal remedy for lot of common ailments like fever & common cold, coughs, sore throat, respiratory disorder, heart disorder, stress, mouth infections, skin & teeeth disorders and insect bites.

Tulsi (Rama)

Tulsi (Rama)Ocimum tenuiflorum, also known as Ocimum sanctum, Holy basil, or tulas, is anaromatic plant. Tulasi is cultivated for religious and medicinal purposes, and for its essential oil. Tulasi has been used for thousands of years in Ayurveda for its diverse healing properties. Tulsi is considered to be an adaptogen balancing different processes in the body, and helpful for adapting to stress. Marked by its strong aroma and astringent taste, it is regarded in Ayurveda as a kind of “elixir of life” and believed to promote longevity.

Oregano

Oregano is a plant. The leaf is used to make medicine.Oregano is used for respiratory tract disorders such as coughs, asthma,croup, and bronchitis. It is also used for gastrointestinal (GI) disorders such as heartburn and bloating. Other uses include treating menstrual cramps, rheumatoid arthritis, urinary tract disorders including urinary tract infections(UTIs), headaches, and heart conditions.

Spearmint

Spearmint is an excellent antioxidant and antifungal herb. It is used to treat a variety of digestive ailments, including stomachache and gas. Due to its unique flavor it is mainly used as seasoning in many dishes. We offer fresh as well as dried mint leaves.

Sage
Sage is an herb. The leaf is used to make medicine.Sage is used for digestive problems, including loss of appetite, gas (flatulence),stomach pain,diarrhea,bloating, and heartburn. It is also used for reducing overproduction of perspiration and saliva; and for depression,memory loss, and Alzheimer’s disease.Women use sage for painful menstrual periods, to correct excessive milk flow during nursing, and to reduce hot flashes during menopause.Sage is applied directly to the skin for cold sores; gum disease (gingivitis); sore mouth, throat or tongue; and swollen, painful nasal passages.Some people inhale sage for asthma.

thyme

Thyme, A delicate looking herb with a penetrating fragrance, thyme is a wonderful addition to bean, egg and vegetable dishes. Both fresh and dried thyme is available in your local supermarket throughout the year.Thyme leaves are curled, elliptically shaped and very small, measuring about one-eighth of an inch long and one-sixteenth of an inch wide. The upper leaf is green-grey in color on top, while the underside is a whitish color. Along with fresh sprigs of parsley and bay leaves, thyme is included in the French combination of herbs called bouquet garni used to season stock, stews and soups.

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved. Akil Exports