معلومات عنا

الصادرات عقيل التي أنشئت في العام 2013. العمل بهدف كسب ثقة عدد كبير من العملاء ومنتج ومصدر لل الخضروات الغريبة, مزرعة الخضروات الطازجة, رقائق الموز, الأعشاب, توابل, ثمار, القريدس. بعيدا, الخضروات الطازجة, هي موضع تقدير على نطاق واسع مزرعة الخضروات الطازجة ورقائق الموز من قبل العملاء لأذواقهم, نكهة, خلوه من المبيدات الحشرية الضارة / إضافات وأطول مدة الصلاحية. وتقدم رقائق الموز لدينا لزبائنك في حزم الصحية من كميات مختلفة وذلك لتلبية مطالب متنوعة من العملاء.

يساعده فريق من الموظفين كادح, نحن تحقيق نجاح هائل وموقف سمعته الطيبة في السوق. هم خبراء من شركة لدينا مكرسة وعقد معرفة مفصلة من اختصاصها, التي تعطي لهم الاستفادة في بمهارة استكمال جميع المسؤوليات ظيفة معينة. علاوة على ذلك, جميع الآلات اللازمة, الأدوات والمرافق يتم توفيرها من قبل لنا لجميع الخبراء جهدنا ليكون العمل سريع وملموس.

لماذا نحن?

  • الموظفين الموهوبين
  • الحماس لتحقيق أقصى قدر ثقة العملاء
  • نهج يركز جودة
  • خيارات الدفع بسيطة
الالتزام الجودة – “ما نخدم هو ما نحصل عليه”. الاعتقاد على هذه الحقيقة, نؤكد نحو خدمة المنتجات مضمونة الجودة للعملاء وذلك لتحقيق المستوى الأمثل رضاهم. ويعمل فريق من ذوي الخبرة من وحدات تحكم الجودة من قبلنا عن التأكد من أن يتم تقديم مجموعة والنوعي فقط للعملاء. نتيحها والجودة قياس على أساس أذواقهم, عذوبة, رائحة والجرف الحياة.

المنتجات التي نقدمها لمنظمتنا هو تكريس يعمل الشركة المصنعة و مصدر بهدف تلبية طلبات العملاء للمنتجات المذكورة أدناه:

  • رقائق الموز
  • الخضروات الطازجة
  • الأعشاب الطازجة والمجففة
  • توابل

لدينا البنية التحتية

البنية التحتية تساعدنا في تعزيز نجاحاتنا التي تمكننا باستمرار للرد على مطالب السوق. وتشمل البنية التحتية للبيئة عمل جيدة, القوى العاملة الماهرة وارتفاع المبتكرات التقنية. هناك خبراء يعهد إليها مسؤولية باستمرار تقييم الأداء.

تم تجهيز الصادرات عقيل مع أفضل البنى التحتية تولد في جميع وحدات التصنيع لدينا. مع تتويجا لدينا الخبرة التقنية المتميزة, نحن نبني الحلول التي هي سريعة وموثوق بها.

الصادرات عقيل لديها فريق من قادة فريق مؤهلين تأهيلا جيدا وذوي الخبرة على نحو كاف الذين يقدمون أفضل الحلول الممكنة لعملائنا الكرام.

الصادرات عقيل لديها اتصالات جيدة جدا مع المزارعين. وتستثمر هناك كمية ضخمة من قبلنا على بناء بنية تحتية سليمة, حيث يتم تنفيذ مهام عملنا بشكل منهجي. تزرع الخضار عرضت بشكل طبيعي في مزرعتنا نظيفة وواسعة, أما في الجناح معالجة, يتم تنظيف هذه الخضار ورقائق البطاطس, فرزها وإعدادها في شكلها النهائي.

حق النشر © جميع الحقوق محفوظة. الصادرات عقيل

About Us

Akil Exports established in the year 2013. Working with the aim to win trust of a large number of clients as a manufacturer and exporter of Exotic Vegetables, Farm Fresh Vegetables, Banana Chips, Herbal, Spices, Fruits, Prawns. Apart, Fresh Vegetables, Farm Fresh Vegetables and banana chips are widely appreciated by the clients for their taste, aroma, being free from harmful pesticides/additives and longer shelf life. Our banana chips are offered to clients in hygienic packs of various quantities so as to meet diverse demands of clients.

Assisted by a team of industrious personnel, we are attaining tremendous success and reputed position in the market. The experts of our firm are dedicated and hold detailed knowledge of their respective domains, which give them benefit in dexterously complete all the given job responsibilities. Moreover, all the needed machines, tools and facilities are provided by us to all our experts to have fast and appreciable working.

Why Us?

  • Talented personnel
  • Zeal to maximize trust of clients
  • Quality focused approaches
  • Simple payment options
Quality Adherence – “What We Serve is What We Get”. Believing on this fact, we emphasize towards serving quality assured products to clients so as to attain their optimum level of satisfaction. Experienced team of quality controllers is employed by us for making sure that only qualitative range is offered to clients. we make available are quality gauged on the basis of their taste, freshness, aroma and shelf life.

Products We OfferOur organization is dedicate working as a manufacturer and exporter with the aim to meet clients’ demands for below cited products:

  • Banana Chips
  • Fresh Vegetables
  • Herbs Fresh and Dried
  • Spices

Our Infrastructure

Our infrastructure helps us to sustain our success by constantly enabling us to respond to the demands of the market. The infrastructure comprises of a good work environment, skilled labour force and high tech gadgetry. There are experts entrusted with the responsibility of constantly appraise the performance.

AKil Exports is equipped with the best of breed infrastructure in all our manufacturing units. With the culmination of our outstanding technical expertise, we build solutions that are fast and reliable.

Akil Exports has a team of well qualified and adequately experienced Team Leaders who offer the finest possible solutions to our valued customers.

Akil Exports has a very good communications with the farmers. A huge amount is invested by us on constructing a sound infrastructure, wherein our business tasks are systematically executed. The offered vegetables are naturally cultivated in our clean and spacious farm, whereas in the processing wing, these vegetables and chips are cleaned, sorted and prepared in final form.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved. Akil Exports